Festive Opening Hours 2021/2022

Sales

For pre-Christmas delivery please order before midday on Tuesday 21st December.  Last dispatch of 2021 is Christmas Eve.  Sales re-opens on Wednesday 5th January at 9am.

Inverness Showroom & Warehouse

Friday 24th December

9:30am – 1pm

Saturday 25th December

CLOSED

Sunday 26th December

CLOSED

Monday 27th December

CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December

CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December

CLOSED

Thursday 30th December

CLOSED

Friday 31st December

CLOSED

Saturday 1st January

CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January

CLOSED

Monday 3rd January

CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January

CLOSED

Wednesday 5th January

9:30am – 5pm

 

Jacksons of Skye

Friday 24th December

9:00 am – 1pm

Saturday 25th December

CLOSED

Sunday 26th December

CLOSED

Monday 27th December

CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December

CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December

9am – 5pm

Thursday 30th December

9am – 5pm

Friday 31st December

9am – 1pm

Saturday 1st January

CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January

CLOSED

Monday 3rd January

CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January

CLOSED

Wednesday 5th January

9:00am – 5pm

 

When you can get hold of us

Showroom Mon – Sat 9:30am - 5pm
  Sunday Closed
Sales office Mon – Fri 9am – 5pm
  Saturday-Sunday Closed
Finance office Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
  Saturday - Sunday Closed

 
 

 

How to find us

 

 

Highland Wholefoods
Workers Cooperative Ltd.,
 13 Harbour Road, Inverness
IV1 1SY
01463 712393

Highland Wholefoods
Highland Wholefoods
Highland Wholefoods
Highland Wholefoods
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement